County Co-Chairs

County Co-Chairs, organized by region, are prominent local supporters of Ranked Choice Voting representing all 16 counties. They are Republicans, Democrats, Independents, Greens and Libertarians who are working together for a better system. Co-Chairs are taking action to educate friends and neighbors in their communities about Ranked Choice Voting and to urge a "Yes" vote on Question 5 this November.

Central Maine

  • Jim Annis, Dover-Foxcroft, Piscataquis County
  • Kevin Chasse, Dover-Foxcroft, Piscataquis County
  • Jane Gilbert, Augusta, Kennebec County
  • Laura Harper, Hallowell, Kennebec County
  • Ernie Hilton, Starks, Somerset County
  • Gwen Hilton, Starks, Somerset County
  • Lucy McDermott, Dover-Foxcroft, Piscataquis County
  • Tobias Parkhurst, Augusta, Kennebec County
  • Dick Swett, Dover-Foxcroft, Piscataquis County
  • Ernie Thomas, Dover-Foxcroft, Piscataquis County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Mark Ellis, Stacey Fitts, Ron Lovaglio, Sandy Maisel, Dale McCormick, Peter Mills, David Rollins, Mike Saxl, and George Smith.

Downeast Maine

  • Dexter Bellows, Hancock, Hancock County
  • Katherine Cassidy, Lubec, Washington County
  • Bill Cohen, Brooklin, Hancock County
  • Bob Croce, Dedham, Hancock County
  • Bethany Reynolds, Hancock, Hancock County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Dennis Damon and Ann Luther.

Mid-Coast Maine

  • Lucie Bauer, Rockport, Knox County
  • Kerri Bickford, Topsham, Sagadahoc County
  • Ben Ellison, Camden, Knox County
  • Charlie Graham, Camden, Knox County
  • Ward Jarman, Searsmont, Waldo County
  • Emily Lane, Vinalhaven, Knox County
  • Andrew Mason, Topsham, Sagadahoc County
  • Hamilton Meserve, Southport, Lincoln County
  • Jon Olsen, Jefferson, Lincoln County
  • Cara Pelletier, Winterport, Waldo County
  • John Piotti, Unity, Waldo County
  • Nancy Randolph, Topsham, Sagadahoc County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Christine Burstein, Les Fossel, Wendy Pieh, Hannah Pingree, and Joan Welsh.

Northern Maine

  • Gail Fanjoy, Millinocket, Penobscot County
  • Adam Goode, Bangor, Penobscot County
  • Jason Howe, Houlton, Aroostook County
  • Chace Joe Jackson, Allagash, Aroostook County
  • Marcia McKeague, Medway, Penobscot County
  • Ross Paradis, Frenchville, Aroostook County
  • Josh Plourde, Bangor, Penobscot County
  • Jennifer Sylvester, New Limerick, Aroostook County
  • Torrey Sylvester, New Limerick, Aroostook County
  • Ethan Tremblay, Bangor, Penobscot County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Nelson Durgin, Clare Payne, Ben Sprague, Bev Uhlenhake, and Judy Paradis.

Southern Maine

  • Robert Fisk Jr., Falmouth, Cumberland County
  • Gil Harris, Limerick, York County
  • Phillip Hussey, Kennebunk, York County
  • David Marshall, Harpswell, Cumberland County
  • Bobby Mills, Biddeford, York County
  • Betsy Parsons, South Portland, Cumberland County
  • Cushing Samp, Saco, York County
  • Linda Sanborn, Gorham, Cumberland County
  • Anne Sweeney, Eliot, York County
  • Cheryl Walker, Wells, York County
  • Nate Wildes, Harpswell, Cumberland County
  • Amy Woodhouse, Freeport, Cumberland County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Ron Bancroft, Jim Cohen, Jerry Davis, John Eder, Hoddy Hildreth, Sherry Huber, Jorge Maderal, Cara McCormick, Diane Russell, Jim Shaffer, Betsy Smith, Bonnie Titcomb Lewis, Jill Ward, Polly Ward, Dick Woodbury, Bobbi Beavers, Joe Carleton, and Alan Casavant.

Western Maine

  • Al Bancroft, Paris, Oxford County
  • Ben Lounsbury, Androscoggin County Co-Chair
  • Mary-Alice Bancroft, Paris, Oxford County
  • Michael Eric Bérubé, Denmark, Oxford County
  • Peter Chapman, Oxford, Oxford County
  • Ben Chin, Lewiston, Androscoggin County
  • Nicola Chin, Lewiston, Androscoggin County
  • Paul Gilbert, Jay, Franklin County
  • Lucien Gosselin, Lewiston, Androscoggin County
  • Dick Penley, Paris, Oxford County
  • Wendy Penley, Paris, Oxford County
  • Thomas Platz, Auburn, Androscoggin County

Campaign Committee members from this region include: Terry Hayes, Chip Morrison, and John Cleveland.

For a list of Committee members, please click here.